Skip to content

Happy Anniversary to My Wife

06/08/2010

Dear Rhonda,

You’ve been through thick and thin, and I’m not just talking about my waistline.

You’ve been my best friend, granted the variety that bicker from time-to-time.

You’ve given me the most beautiful gift, the gift of life in our wonderful son.

And this is how it all started…

Happy Anniversary Baby… I love you!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Rebecca Bush permalink
    06/08/2010 10:13 pm

    That was more than awesome!

  2. Jenelyn Russo permalink
    06/09/2010 7:22 am

    Awesome. Congrats and Happy Anniversary to you both. That was just awesome.

  3. Carolyn permalink
    06/09/2010 8:25 am

    At the risk of calling it awesome….I’ll just say I loved it. Happy Anniversary

  4. 06/09/2010 9:16 am

    Thanks ya’ll!

  5. 06/09/2010 11:57 pm

    YOu totally had me that this was real until you said “the bad Elvis phase.” Like that’s really a real thing…
    Happy Anniversary!

    • 06/10/2010 12:02 am

      It was totally real. We showed it at our wedding… And the “Fat Elvis Phase” was all too prophetic. Voice over by John Frost who did KROQ’s promos, “the New Detective” through about 2000.

Leave a Reply

